Silicone Soul [SOMACD078]


Artist: Silicone Soul
Album: Silicone Soul
Label: Soma/Pias
Catalog#: SOMACD078
Release Date: Jun 2009
Format: CD, Unmixed
Source: CDDA
Quality: VBR


01. Kokos Song
02. Dust Ballad ii
03. Language Of The Soul
04. Call Of The Dub
05. David Vincents Blues
06. Hurt People Hurt People
07. The Pulse
08. Midnite Man
09. Seasons Of Weird
10. Dogs Of Les Ilhes


About this entry